I used to think that I am the victim. The one who is hurt and betrayed. The innocent one. Until one day I realised that if I didn’t stir the shit then the shit will not be stirred and none will splat on me.

Chicken and egg. Karma.

 I realized that I  am the mastermind of all my woes. It has got something to do with the way I look at things. My wonky perception. I need to stop. Recalibrate. Take responsibility. Change. Be kind to myself. Free myself from getting hurt. There is always a choice.

It is a kind of equal and opposite reaction at play. What I put in will be what I get out. I reap what I sow. It’s fair even if I may not agree.

There no real need to make a whole lot of fuss in life over nothing.

One thought on “Shit stirrer

Leave a Reply

