Life is not just sweet. It is bitter sweet. The bitter is hard to take. The experiences and knowledge that comes with experiences of life can be painful. It is a kind of suffering. The price of knowledge.

I need to taste the sweet as well at the bitter bravely. Roll with the punches if necessary. When I trip and fall I pick myself up and discover that it was not as bad as I thought it would be.

Life may be bitter sweet but life is good. I get to laugh and cry at the same time.

Leave a Reply

