Mindfulness to me means that without attachments to anything, I look at the things that are happening, know what is there, what is happening, let it go and move on.

If I do it often enough, I discovered that when I see something with an openess and a pure mind, I can see that same thing from many angles and get many perspectives, and a deeper understanding. I continue to know it is there. Understand. Let it go and move on. Have understanding and respect.

With patience. By doing this repeatedly I will slowly but surely grow.

I try not to colour what is seen and put too much into what is seen. Be innocent. And have a child like mind.

Instead of going round and round my consciousness will spiral outwards and expand.

This to me is how to live life fully. Many things came to me. A deeper understanding of how things are. Things come together.

Leave a Reply

