Self mastery is a good thing.

How conscious am I?How self aware am I? Who am I?

If I have self mastery then I will not be so easily swayed. I will not allow something to come into me and take over my life. I will also not be seduced by things that come along.

I may have problems in life just like everyone else. But I know what I need to do with myself.

Life is a continual alteration of our being. We all go through it. Its a learning process. A new way of seeing. A new defination of self aligned to reality. The goal is a self mastered.

Leave a Reply

