I have been told that I should not think too much. 

I always get the answers to what I am looking for but I do not grab it. I use my thinking brain and turn it into something that it is not. It is a very bad habit. I end up spiralling. Stuck.

I must not over think. By over thinking I will miss the point. Everything is in plain sight. But there is also a thin veil covering over it.

When I sense something, see that it is there, understand, trust what I see. Do not go further.

After I see it. Understand. Learn. Let it go. Move on.

If I can do this. I will slowly but surely grow. We have an eternity of living and breathing and experiences. This is only the beginning. We are like unborn babies in terms of the universe. Never stop learning and experiencing.

One thought on “Thinking too much

Leave a Reply

