As I  go through the day I pick up negative energies from all over the place. I can get affected by it even though it is not my energy.

At the end of the day I have made it a habit to release all the energies that I have picked up. Release. Reset.

If I do not do this then the negative energies will accumulate and sometimes I find that I am not being myself because of others people’s energy. I need to let these energies go back to be myself again. Go back to my own centre. And be centered.

How well do I know myself. Who am I? Self mastery.

2 thoughts on “Release negative energies

  1. I am not myself because I have absorbed the negative of others and am influenced by their energy. I need to know who I am and who I am not. It depends on how I see things and how I handle matters

    Like

Leave a Reply

