Peace comes from the heart not head.

So if I  want to have peace I  need to settle things of the heart. I need to look at my relationship with myself and also with others. Deal with the issues I need to deal with. I know what they are. I do not owe anybody an explanation about my actions. I only own myself the truth.

I should not seek attention and worry what people think of me. I should not worry about other people and be manipulative but sort my own self out.

If I can settle all the matters of my heart and when my heart and mind can hold hands and I am able to have some understanding and respect of others then it will be easier for me to let go. This is the path to peace.

Peace comes when I am able to let go.

Leave a Reply

