Thechildren of the dust helps Mother Nature ( an entity that breaths life) to build up and tear things down.

Nothing is forever. Nothing is permanent.

For mankind, the children of the dust just tears things down. They do not build. Man builds.

From nothing become something and from something become nothing. Repeat.

What does all this mean to me?

To me it means that it is best to live in harmony with everything. Understand the natural order. Have a little respect and understanding. Work together, fit in. Blend in. Nothing is forever.

Whether it is something or nothing I am there. And whatever comes along I just need to face it and deal with it. Keeping in mind that nothing is about me. It is never about me.

Leave a Reply

