I think I am important but in the grand scheme of things I am nothing.

When I look inside myself there are so many things to discover. Inside is a very big place. And after looking at everything seperately one after another I discover that I have gone one round back to where I started. Now I understand.

That all the fuss I make is at the end of the day all about nothing. 

I am my own best friend or worst enemy.

If I can make peace with myself then I will also be able to make peace with the world

2 thoughts on “Me

  1. I think we are like ants, happy ants, sad ants, anxious ants. It really doesn’t matter much what goes on in our mind because we are just one of many. As Bogart said: it doesn’t take much to see that the problems of three little people don’t amount to a hill of beans in this crazy world.

    Like

Leave a Reply

