Everything is created twice. First in my mind and then in my life.

Everything is as it is. What is there is there.

Inside is the same as outside.

My mind needs to be in touch with reality, without walls and my life needs to be genuine, practical and realistic. One and the same.

One thought on “Inside and outside

  1. There is a great Jethro Tull song called Inside you might like.

    “I’m sitting on the corner feeling glad.
    Got no money coming in but I can’t be sad.
    That was the best cup of coffee I ever had.
    And I won’t worry about a thing
    Because we’ve got it made,
    Here on the inside, outside so far away.”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

