Karma is another word for consequence, outcome. Karma is strongest within family. Family problems need attention. Not everything has karma.

Karma does not punish me. It is trying to teach me something. I should be mindful what karma is trying to teach me. Everyone’s lesson is unique.

What karma does is that it tries to show me a picture of myself and tries to get me to do something about my unconscious habitual behaviors that causes problems.

I find myself ending up in this life doing what I do because of karma. Karma brought me here. Karma may have been trying to teach me the same lesson over many life times. If I do not get it then it will show me a different picture or perspective but it is the same lesson.

I come into this life thinking that I am going to learn my lesson but the problem is that it is not as easy as it seems. Letting go of the attachments that are deeply ingrained is not as easy as it seems.

I need to be mindful of the patterns of behaviour and mindset that causes me to do the same old thing over and over again. Without a proper understanding what happened in the past will cause me to repeat the same mistakes. I think that on each new cycle things will be different. But it is not. Instead consequence hits me harder and harder. Or else Karma gives me what I want but when I get it there is a price to pay and it is costly. Why is that so?

Each lesson is unique to the individual just like a fingerprint. What is the lesson we need to learn? This is the reason we are here.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

